LIVE ACTION SIMPSONS!!!!

LIVE ACTION SIMPSONS!!!!

Postby Andy Finlayson on Mon Mar 06, 2006 12:21 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=brh6KRvQHBc

well, the opening credits anyway... ;)
User avatar
Andy Finlayson
Superhero
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2004 7:26 pm
Location: Brisbane

Postby tonia on Mon Mar 06, 2006 1:12 pm

That's really cute
Image
User avatar
tonia
Super Goddess
 
Posts: 568
Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2004 3:51 pm

Postby paulpunisher on Wed Mar 22, 2006 7:56 pm

If only they were spraypainted yellow...
Chuck Norris does not leave messages. Chuck Norris leaves warnings.
User avatar
paulpunisher
Hero
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 12:48 pm
Location: Sydney- Killin' Scum

Postby Aaron on Fri Mar 24, 2006 12:22 pm

thats so well done. and really funny. :)
Aaron
Super Genius
 
Posts: 315
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 1:01 pm
Location: tassie

Postby Ian T on Fri Mar 24, 2006 1:43 pm

Seen this way it has some odd parallels with the titles of The Sopranos!
User avatar
Ian T
Super Genius
 
Posts: 470
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 2:59 pm
Location: The Foothills of Confusion

Postby irrelevantjoker on Wed May 03, 2006 10:09 am

the live action Simpsons intro was made by the British TV network SKY (or so i read)

it was some promotional thing

looks okay....
************************************************
www.the-iron-fist.com
irrelevantjoker.deviantart.com
irrelevantjoker.livejournal.com
************************************************
User avatar
irrelevantjoker
Hero
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 9:58 pm
Location: Newcastle, Australia


Return to TV

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest