3d movie maker

3d movie maker

Postby Michael The Janitor on Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:13 pm

has anyone ever heard of it...
because I'm looking for someone to write me a script... and none of my friends want to


(maybe this should be in the writing thing, I don't know)
User avatar
Michael The Janitor
Evil Genius
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 7:35 pm
Location: Leopold

Postby Soon on Wed Apr 05, 2006 3:53 pm

Have only heard of it in name. Haven't been at a place where I've seen the thing work. Haven't even taken a gander at the screenshots.
User avatar
Soon
Super Genius
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 8:15 am
Location: Liverpool

Postby Michael The Janitor on Wed Apr 05, 2006 6:41 pm

it's an old game but if you go to http://www.3dmmstudio.co.uk/utilities.php and download microsoft 3dmm and 3dmm nocd

also if you have Xp you can download camtasia studio so you can turn movies to avi files

also... how many people have computer microphone
User avatar
Michael The Janitor
Evil Genius
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 7:35 pm
Location: Leopold

Postby Michael The Janitor on Tue Apr 11, 2006 6:44 pm

I'll take that as a no one
oh well, I've started a script... if you do have a microphone and would like to be a voice for a character or something just PM me
User avatar
Michael The Janitor
Evil Genius
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 7:35 pm
Location: Leopold

Postby Soon on Fri Apr 14, 2006 1:00 am

There's at least a no from me here on downloading and playing around with it.

And apparently no right now on the audio as well. Microphone I have, the right frame of mind to work again the settings for recording, no.
User avatar
Soon
Super Genius
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 8:15 am
Location: Liverpool

Postby Michael The Janitor on Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:10 pm

damn... I was gonna do a, sorta talk show and I'd interview all the puplfacioners andd what they're working on and stuff but... I quess not :'(
User avatar
Michael The Janitor
Evil Genius
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 7:35 pm
Location: Leopold

Postby Michael The Janitor on Mon Apr 17, 2006 4:47 pm

soon: I doubt anyone except you even reads the Video games thread :P
User avatar
Michael The Janitor
Evil Genius
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 7:35 pm
Location: Leopold

Postby Soon on Mon Apr 17, 2006 11:13 pm

Apparently so. Then again, I don't have any work related to comics outside of flogging them from behind the counter.
User avatar
Soon
Super Genius
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 8:15 am
Location: Liverpool

Postby Barry Mate on Mon May 01, 2006 6:13 pm

Yes im new and i have a question. how do you make camtasia studio (ver 2.1) compatible with 3dmm (.3mm)

Yes. I own the game.
Boo. Get lost.
Barry Mate
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 6:08 pm

Postby Michael The Janitor on Mon May 01, 2006 7:12 pm

personally, I don't have camtasia (it doesn't work with Millenium)... I've been useing Camstudio

PS do you draw comics
User avatar
Michael The Janitor
Evil Genius
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 7:35 pm
Location: Leopold


Return to Video Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest